Contact your local Kellands

If you would like to know more about us generally, or if you have any specific queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch via our contact form, by email, or by phone.

Full contact details for all Kellands offices are listed below.

Please note that mortgage advice is not offered in all Kellands offices


Kellands (Bristol) Limited
Quays Office Park
Conference Avenue
Portishead
Bristol
BS20 7LZ
Tel: 0117 900 4000
Fax: 0117 900 4111
E-mail: bristol@kelland.co.uk

www.kelland-bristol.com

FCA Firm Reference No.196145

back to top


Kellands (Cheltenham) Limited
12-14 Rodney Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1JJ
Tel: 01242 243357
Fax: 01242 254300
E-mail: cheltenham@kelland.co.uk

FCA Firm Reference No.195949

back to top


Kellands Cotswolds LLP
55 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2PP
Tel: 01285 649 200
Fax: 01285 649 210
E-mail: cotswolds@kelland.co.uk

www.kellandscotswolds.co.uk

Not authorised to offer mortgage advice

FCA Firm Reference No. 197438

back to top


Kellands (Glasgow) Limited
2 Clifton Street
Glasgow
G3 7LA
Tel: 0141 332 8333
Fax: 0141 332 7333
E-mail: glasgow@kelland.co.uk

FCA Firm Reference No.195787

back to top


Kellands (Gloucester) Limited
The Mustard House
13-14 Barton Street
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5PP
Tel: 01684 850088
Fax: 01684 850089
E-mail: gloucester@kelland.co.uk

www.kelland-gloucester.com

FCA Firm Reference No. 143312

back to top


Kellands (Hale) Limited
24 Victoria Road
Hale
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 9AD
Tel: 0161 929 8838
Fax: 0161 929 9921
E-mail: hale@kelland.co.uk

www.kelland-hale.com

FCA Firm Reference No. 193498

back to top


Kellands Northern Ireland Ltd
212-218 Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast
BT4 3ET
County Antrim
Northern Ireland

Tel: 028 90 293131
Fax: 028 90 293130
E-mail: info@kellandsnigroup.co.uk
www.kellandsnigroup.co.uk

FCA Firm Reference No. 219402

back to top


Brian Vallely Kellands Independent Financial Services
Carleton Chambers
49 Carleton Street
Portadown
County Armagh
BT62 3EP
Northern Ireland

Tel: 028 3839 2300
Fax: 028 3839 2201
E-mail: k-ind@kelland.co.uk

www.k-ind.co.uk

FCA Firm Reference No. 449924

All Kellands offices are independently owned and directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

back to top